TV Totty of the Week

14 Nov

I had trouble thinking of who to crown my TV totty this week. Partly because I haven’t actually been able to watch an awful lot of telly this week due to a never-ending to do list and partly because I think I need to stop banging on about Richard Armitage (he was the obvious choice, but I did go on about him enough here).

Then it came to me. The stand out moment in this week’s Mad Men had to be the appearance of the voluminous frill that was a heavily pregnant Trudy Campbell in a sassy little sixties nightie.

LOVED IT!

So brava Alison Brie, for pulling it off. Mad props also go to  Janie Bryant (the costume designer) for managing to get hold of such a monstrosity/the best thing I’ve ever seen.

Leave a Reply

