Back to Business

23 Jul

Good guy done...good.

I know, I know, I went a bit AWOL again. Call it having a life, once the pressures and workload of a Masters degree have been stripped away or call it plain laziness, but I haven’t exactly been on top blogging form for a while, but I am actually going to try and make an effort with this again.

Unfortunately, this decision seems to have come at a time when TV is bad. All the best series are over (and gone with them are my TV crushes Jason Isaacs and Tom Pellereau), so I need some fresh televisual meat to sink my teeth into.

Of course, you can always catch me blathering away on Twitter if you prefer. If not, stay tuned and I will soon be splattering my verdicts all over this here telly blog.

First up,  Torchwood: Miracle Day.

 

Watch this spac.e

Leave a Reply

